A pastry enthusiast expresses its opinions on Delices and Gourmandises’ small sweets

Delices and Gourmandises: André L., your impressions on Delices and Gourmandises’ sweets?

André: Quality products enthusiast, I carefully select bakeries and pastries that I frequent.fondant-au-chocolat-et-praline_2 Personally, I find Delices and Gourmandises’ creations rather good. Their variety of cakes and pastries are all tempting. Between the kouglof with grapes, ideal for a festive event, and the crunchy wafers at will, through the assorted chocolates, petit beurre biscuits and orangettes, each is characterized by their originality. The smell of fresh croissants reflects an unique know-how and mastery of pastry. Just taste Delices and Gourmandises’ products, we want more. Moreover, with its many varieties of sweets, you will be spoiled for choice.

DG: Your opinion on Delices and Gourmandises’ team

André: Loyalty is something you earn! Delices and Gourmandises is one of those pastries where you feel good. With his staff which warmly welcomes the customers, Delices and Gourmandises is among the best stores in the area. Offering impeccable service, it meets my expectations. I often send my children to refuel at Delices and Gourmandises. Its staff treats them with the same attention as when receiving me. I particularly appreciate the contagious joy reigning in the shop.

DG: André, on what occasions do you opt for Delices and Gourmandises’ sweets?

orangetteAndré: On every occasion! For snack time, for breakfast or outing. However, I confess that I always favor the delights of this brand for my small receptions. I regularly receive guests and I often buy small cookies, orangettes, chocolate, cakes, muffins and jams. I am completely satisfied Delices and Gourmandises pastry talent. My guests always welcome on the decorations ideas that I make with Delices and Gourmandises delicacies, but mostly I like to see them beaming pleasure when crunching the cupcakes.

Posted on June 17, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

