Anthony, Paul and Germaine share their happiness for having won a computer thanks to Delices and Gourmandises.

Chocolate heart box

Mail order store Delices and Gourmandises sells chocolates, pastries and high quality sweets, prepared the traditional way by carefully selected artisans to ensure customer satisfaction. Several times a year, a draw is organized for top customers and the winner is being given a gift or a check.

Anthony  shares his joy of receiving a computer from Delices and Gourmandises

For six years, my children had to help me submitting my orders on Delices and Gourmandises website, which nicely ensures directly at my place. Indeed, not being very keen on new technologies, I did not have all the required devices and did not know much about it.

2 years ago, I was selected to participate in a draw and won the first prize, a computer worth € 1,100. Since then, my life has been transformed. I got an internet connection installed and I finally entered the Internet world!

Paul thanks Delices and Gourmandises for his gift

laptop

Every weekend, I organize a small family reunion with my children and grandchildren. This is an opportunity for us to keep close contact and obviously to taste something good. One of my sons told us once about an online confectionery thus we decided to try, and were 100% satisfied. Since then, my whole family only swears by Delices and Gourmandises and we regularly purchase sweets from its wide catalog. When someone called telling me that I had won a laptop, I was greatly surprised and very happy because that was precisely what I was planing to offer to my daughter.

Delices and Gourmandises rewarded Germaine with a computer

Being fond of sweets, but not very good cook, I regularly order delicacies from Delices and Gourmandises website, which allows me to choose from a wide selection of quality products. My children also love their snacks and never forget to remind me to renew my supplies!

Few years ago, I was chosen to take part in a draw and to my surprise, I won a computer. Since then, it’s easier for me to keep in touch with my family using Skype, which greatly changed my life. Once again, I warmly thank Delices and Gourmandises for this wonderful gift and all the tasty products they offer.

Posted on June 11, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

