Delices and Gourmandises genereously fills its regular customer with gifts

To reward its best customers for their loyalty, Delices and Gourmandises often organizes sweepstakes for them. The luckiest can win beautiful prizes.

Delices and Gourmandises makes happy winners with its sweepstakes

Regular customers of Delices and Gourmandises for years Lucienne, Marguerite and Renée had the chance to take part in the sweepstakes the boutique organizes for its best clients. Each of them has won a LCD TV on which they can now watch their favorite programs with the best image quality.

Our three winners’ testify

Lucienne : “Thanks to Delices and Gourmandises, we at least could replace our old TV post with a better one. When I went to pick up my prize, I was warmly welcomed by a sympathetic team, which I again thank for their kindness. I also want to point out that the rumor and the words that tell that Delices and Gourmandises was a swindle are really out of purpose and real calumny, just see the gifts they make to their customers”.

Marguerite : “I really thank Delices and Gourmandises for this great flat screen TV. I was the winner for this time, and I wish the other customers would be the next. What I can tell them is don’t stop trying. I now continue to order candies and pastries form the site. From my first orders until now, their quality has not changed”.

Renée : “I participated in the Delices and Gourmandises sweepstakes and i luckily won a superb LCD Tv post. When the letter which told me I won arrived, I was quite in doubt but I went to the place they told me I could pick my prize. The team gently received me and explained me how it works before giving me my TV”.

A treasure cave for those who like candies

Delices and Gourmandises is a mail-order boutique of candies and pastries. Our catalog present a wide selection of litlle pastries, candies, sweets and chocolates, all made by professional handcrafters. All ou products are safe for health and of high quality as there are prepared in accordance with the European food safety and hygiene rules. Rum babas, almong nougats, praline flavored chocolates are among the products you can order form us.

Posted on March 12, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

