Edouard : a sweet lover rewarded by Delices and Gourmandises

Sweets are my guilty pleasure, I really love them. Delices and Gourmandises is my best provider. I came across this online store a few years ago when I was searching for a way to get my treats without having to leave home. At first sight, I was amazed by the variety of delicacies that it offers and realized that I finally found the perfect solution.

pastries DG

A great choice of sweets and pastries

Delices and Gourmandises offers a wide variety of treats and delicacies. I found on this website all my favorites: fudges, almond nougat, belgium chocolates, fruit jellies and so on. Besides, it offers home delivery services. And the taste of its products never disappoints: they have authentic flavors and irresistible scents. I learned later that they are prepared with quality ingredients by top-notch confectioners.
For my first order, I remember, I was skeptical. I have heard so much about scam on internet. But finally, it was a great experience and when I tasted the fudges and fruit jellies, I was totally conquered. Since then, I always buy my assortment of sweets from Delices and Gourmandises. I also share its delicacies with my grandchildren. To please them, I regularly order pastries that we savor together every time they come to visit me. Waffles, lemon shortbreads, rum baba, mille-feuille … they really enjoy. Even my daughter, who is not a great fan of sweets, succumbed tasting the chocolate pralines and cherries in eau de vie.

The icing on the cake, I won a LCD TV

cadeaux DGI know that Delices and Gourmandises organises regularly a sweepstake for its loyal customers. I have been elected to participate several times but never won anything, until recently. A few weeks ago, I received a call saying that I got the jackpot of the last lottery: a LCD TV. I got the package delivered at home a few days after.

Now, I watch my favorite shows on a flat screen and I am more than ever a fan of Delices and Gourmandises.

Posted on January 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am a pastry lover and I think I’m going to order some delicacies at Delices&Gourmandises. I’ve heard that their prices are not so high. Besides, they offer large choices of pastries, sweets and so on. That is fine for me because next time when I plan to invite some guests I hope I will find what I’m looking for at Delices&Gourmandises’s website! I think too that Delices&Gourmandises delivery time is not so long!

  2. I hope that one day I will gain rewards from Delices and Gourmandises. I am a recent client of Delices and Gourmandises! My last order was the famous French dishes Cassoulet! It was perfect!! Soon, I ‘m going to order sweets and pastries for the arrival of my son and his family. I’m just waiting to be elected to be able to participate on the sweepstake. Nevertheless, I really appreciate their products, it was worth a try!!

  3. How can we resist at all Delices and Gourmandises’ treats and delicacies! Personally! I can’t, they are so yummy! I never plan to win one of these gifts one day but I will certainly keep ordering my treats and pastries at Delices and Gourmandises’ online store! If by chance I will gain something that will be great but if not it’s ok too! I just enjoy Delices and Gourmandises’ services and products!

Leave a Reply

