Francoise could take her grandchildren to see the fjords, thanks to Delices and Gourmandises. Here’s her story.

Happy grandmother of four kids, I share with them a passion for sweets. My children do not really approve and requested me to find products that would not warm our health if we could not help but eat. Since I first tried Delices and Gourmandises, I never regretted it. Now I have even been rewarded for my guilty pleasure!

goodwp.com_28335

Healthy treats for both young and old

Some years ago, for medical reasons, doctors prohibited sweets and made me follow a strict diet. As soon as I was allowed to eat some treats again, in moderation though, my number one priority was to try finding a provider of quality and healthy products.

Then, a friend told me about Delices and Gourmandises website and its amazing assortment of sweets. Although surprised at the first place, I did not wait long before opening the site to find out what it is all about. And I immediately fell for the candies, chocolates, fruit jellies and small cakes, etc., in short everything I needed for the little ones and myself. I was won over.

Secure mail-order service

I first was hesitant to order online because I’ve heard so much about scams! But I eventually could not resist and this trial was great! Since I paid by credit card, my order was handled very quickly, and within two days, it was delivered, perfectly packaged, and in perfect condition. Since then, ordering sweets in anticipation of my grandchildren’s visit has become a habit.

An unexpected gift

I was aware of the surprise gifts offered by Delices and Gourmandises to is best customers, but I never thought that I could ever be the lucky one! When I received the letter informing me that I won the amount of € 9,000, I could not believe it.
But the news got confirmed, so I decided to take my grandchildren on holiday in a place that I knew some years ago, and which fascinated them: Denmark and its fjords! They were really amused when hearing how I managed to offer them this trip!

Posted on November 4, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

