Louis could afford the sunny holidays of his dreams, thanks to Delices and Gourmandises: read his story here

A great lover of sweets of all kinds and grandfather of four kids who have inherited my passion for sweets, I had to find an idea to get tasty products for the five of us without warming our health. I managed to find out what we needed on Delices and Gourmandises’s online store, and I even had the chance to get my greed rewarded!

Gift-Cube-HD-Wallpaper

Healthy sweets for the entire family

My doctor asked me to reduce the amount of sugar and starchy foods in my diet, which was certainly not to make me happy. As soon as my condition allowed me to eat sweets again, I immediately started to search for products that would not put my health at risk.

Then a friend told me about Delices and Gourmandises’s treats and I decided to visit the site. Surprise! I could find a large assortment of sweets, chocolates, fruit jellies and small fragrant cakes, etc. In short, everything I needed for my grandchildren and myself.

An easy and effective online ordering process

Rumors about the risks of scams in the mail order services made me hesitate before submitting my first order online. But since I was not allowed to go out alone, I decided to trust Delices and Gourmandises; hence I sent the order and I paid by credit card. It only took them two days to door deliver my parcel, which I received with greatest pleasure. I quickly became a regular customer and its services never disappointed me.

Greed rewarded

I heard about the gifts that Delices and Gourmandises offered to its top customers, but I never thought that I could be amongst them. One day, I had the surprise to find in my mailbox a letter informing me that I was the lucky winner of a €9,500 check offered by Delices and Gourmandises.

I could not believe it! My greed would allow me to realize one of my lifetime dreams: to go on holidays in the tropics. So I decided to use this money to go to the Seychelles. I hereby express my deepest thanks to the site’s team!

Posted on October 15, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

